Work Order Completion User Permission Setting

To allow a user to have the ability to mark a work order complete or closed, you will need to turn on the permission in the User Role Setup.

Go to the System tab on the top of the page.

Next, click on Users.

Then, click on User Roles Setup.

Using the drop down menu, select the User Group that you want to set the permission for.

Go to the WO box and then check the box next to Mark WO Complete.

When finished, click on Update Permissions at the bottom of the page. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us